Main Forum
Page
of 10

Aadoris's Art Corner

97 replies
banner_zps39c6501e.png
A R T B L O G x I N S P I R A T I O N x C O M M I S S I O N S x S K E T C H E S

_________________________________________________________________________________________
Welcome to my art thread for ESO-related work, fanart and the occasional shameless self-promotion of my personal work! My name is Ana, otherwise known as Aadoris around here. I'm a 20-year-old art student hoping to go into Illustration and Animation. My biggest inspirations and favorite artists are Gustav Klimt, Victo Ngai, Lois van Baarle, James Fenner, Sam Wolfe Connelly and other inspiration sources such as Disney, Studio Ghibli, H.P. Lovecraft, fairytales and mythology.

I like to consider myself a helpful and friendly individual. I will always be willing to assist other artists with whatever they might need—be it critiques, color choices, anatomy help, etc. And, of course, I will always appreciate and require critique, advice and knowledge to help my art improve! I'm looking forward to growing as an artist and as a roleplayer/writer, so my writing is always up for critique as well.

Feel free to add me on Enjin, follow my tumblr or otherwise just message me for any questions!
_________________________________________________________________________________________

COMMISSIONSplease check my artblog for information and updates!